Why the hell start a thing like this you ask?

May 24, 2012 § Leave a comment

Lets start this with honesty.

I’ve recently found I’ve got a little free time and a lot of thoughts.

For me this usually leads to an amassing of crazy musings on my existence within society and the interactions with and comparisons I draw between other people and myself. If it’s not regularly sorted, debunked and filed in my encyclopedia of craziness I tend to go, well, a bit crazy.

So. To be perfectly honest with you I’ve stated this because I’ve got free time, a few thoughts and a great determination not to go crazy.

Oh and I might be a bit influenced by my personal interest in gender, society, sexuality and people… but until now I’ve never really felt the need to blog about it 😛

And the game plan.

Once a week (ish) I start with an anecdote and then go on to inconsequential musings about the reason these things happen to me.

Cheers!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Why the hell start a thing like this you ask? at Genderedland.

meta

